BC Tech Team

These are the faces that make up  BC Tech. Our team is passionate about tech and excited to connect with you. We’re already championing a wide variety of initiatives, tech companies, entrepreneurs, students and more.

Is there something that we can help you with? Let us know…

Jill Tipping
President & CEO
Maestro of Tech Growth.
Rocky Ozaki
Vice-President, Community
3I Guy.
Stacey Wallin
Director, Growth
Impact Innovator & Justice Warrior.
Cristina Pagnucco
Director, Marketing
Passionate Brand Builder.
Linda Landreville
Director, Finance & Operations
Master of Coin.
Amber McLennan
Manager, Member Experience
Community Builder.
Kraig Docherty
Director, Talent Programs
Curator of Experiences.
Anastasia Hambali
Program Manager
Warrior of Growth.
Barbara Baronova
Events Manager
Puppet Master.
Danilo Correia
Community Manager, BC Tech Cube
Master of Patience.
Curtis Valentine
Program Manager
Devoted to Data.
Duane Laird
Hub Operations Manager
Master of Expectations.
Ruman Kang
Content Manager
Storytelling Enthusiast.
Aimee MacNeill
Graphic Designer
Illustrator Champion.
Sydney Goodfellow
Program Manager, Talent
Program Architect.
Andrea Mok
Talent Specialist
Champion of Talent.
Anne Ngan
Member Experience Specialist
Community Cultivator.
Francesca McDowell
Member Experience Specialist
Chaos Coordinator.
Elaine Rosario
Executive Assistant
CEO Sherpa.
Tia Tablada
Hub Community Coordinator
Bridge Builder.
Camila Louzada
Talent Consultant
Dreamer, Builder, & Connector.
Sofiya Lazarova
Marketing Specialist
Doer of Digital.
Rachel Leung
Contract Bookkeeper
Pavan Mangat
Marketing Co-op
Twitter Bird.
Jam Parkinson
Community Engagement Co-op
Party Thrower.